The 18 Best Books Like Percy Jackson

If you're looking for the best books like percy jackson to buy online, look no further than this compiled list. We've gathered together a selection of books that are sure to please, whether you're looking.

So what are you waiting for? Start browsing and find your next great read today!

Our Favorite books like percy jackson:

SaleBestseller No. 1
From the World of Percy Jackson: The Sun and the Star
  • Hardcover Book
  • Riordan, Rick (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 480 Pages - 05/02/2023 (Publication Date) - Disney Hyperion (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 2
Fablehaven Complete Set (Boxed Set): Fablehaven; Rise of the Evening Star; Grip of the Shadow Plague; Secrets of the Dragon Sanctuary; Keys to the Demon Prison
  • Mull, Brandon (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 2512 Pages - 10/04/2011 (Publication Date) - Aladdin (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 3
Percy Jackson and the Olympians 5 Book Paperback Boxed Set (w/poster) (Percy Jackson & the Olympians)
  • Riordan, Rick (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 1840 Pages - 06/03/2014 (Publication Date) - Disney-Hyperion (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 4
Percy Jackson's Greek Heroes
  • Riordan, Rick (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 528 Pages - 02/21/2017 (Publication Date) - Disney-Hyperion (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 5
The City of Ember Complete Boxed Set (The City of Ember; The People of Sparks; The Diamond of Darkhold; The Prophet of Yonwood)
  • Later printings, four like-new, unread trade softcovers in an almost like-new slipcase which has very slight rubbing at the corners, from Yearling. By Jeanne DuPrau. All four novels: The City of Ember, The People of Sparks, The Prophet of Yonwood, and The Diamond of Darkhold. ISBN 978-0-399-55164-2.
  • DuPrau, Jeanne (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 352 Pages - 05/03/2016 (Publication Date) - Yearling (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 6
Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book Five The Last Olympian (Percy Jackson & the Olympians, 5)
  • Riordan, Rick (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 448 Pages - 05/03/2022 (Publication Date) - Disney-Hyperion (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 7
Stealing Magic (The Legacy of Androva Book 1)
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Vick, Alex C (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 252 Pages - 10/01/2016 (Publication Date)
Bestseller No. 8
The Lost Boy of Triletus: Book 1 of the Tales of Triletus
  • Larson Jr., Wally (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 198 Pages - 07/04/2020 (Publication Date) - Independently published (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 9
Trials of Apollo, The 3-Book Paperback Boxed Set
  • Riordan, Rick (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 1200 Pages - 09/24/2019 (Publication Date) - Disney-Hyperion (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 10
The Land of Stories Complete Paperback Gift Set
  • Colfer, Chris (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 2896 Pages - 10/16/2018 (Publication Date) - Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 11
The Book of Chaos (Starfell)
  • Renwick, Jessica (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 256 Pages - 10/20/2018 (Publication Date) - Starfell Press (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 12
Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard Paperback Boxed Set
  • Riordan, Rick (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 1584 Pages - 04/02/2019 (Publication Date) - Disney-Hyperion (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 13
Percy Jackson and the Singer of Apollo (Trials of Apollo)
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Riordan, Rick (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 24 Pages - 11/14/2017 (Publication Date) - Disney Hyperion (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 14
Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book Three The Titan's Curse (Percy Jackson & the Olympians, 3)
  • Riordan, Rick (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 368 Pages - 05/03/2022 (Publication Date) - Disney-Hyperion (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 15
The Heroes of Olympus Paperback Boxed Set (10th Anniversary Edition)
  • Riordan, Rick (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 3088 Pages - 09/24/2019 (Publication Date) - Disney-Hyperion (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 16
The Lightning Thief (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book 1)
  • Book 1 of 5 in the Percy Jackson and the Olympians Series
  • Riordan, Rick (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 416 Pages - 04/01/2006 (Publication Date) - Disney-Hyperion (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 17
Greenlights
  • Audible Audiobook
  • Matthew McConaughey (Author) - Matthew McConaughey (Narrator)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 10/20/2020 (Publication Date) - Random House Audio (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 18
Divergent Series Four-Book Paperback Box Set: Divergent, Insurgent, Allegiant, Four
  • Divergent Series Four-Book Mixed Set: Divergent, Insurgent, Allegiant, Four
  • Roth, Veronica (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 2064 Pages - 01/19/2016 (Publication Date) - Katherine Tegen Books (Publisher)

When it comes to buying books like percy jackson, there are a few things you need to keep in mind in order to get the best possible deal. The first thing you need to do is set a budget for yourself. Decide how much money you are willing to spend on a book before you start shopping. This will help you narrow down your choices and make sure you don't overspend. Keep in mind that many stores offer discounts for purchasing multiple books at once. So, if you're looking to buy more than one book, it's definitely worth checking the store’s discount policy.

Another option to get the best deal on books like percy jackson is to wait for sales. Major retailers will often have sales on popular titles a few times per year. By waiting for a sale, you can usually get a book at a significantly lower price than the regular retail price.

Finally, it is important to think about where you will be reading the book. If you plan on reading the book primarily at home, then it does not make sense to spend a lot of money on a hardcover edition. However, if you plan on traveling with the book or taking it to the beach, then spending a bit more money on a durable edition makes sense.

Here are a few tips to help you buy the best books like percy jackson:

  1. Look for well-reviewed books like percy jackson. Checking out what other readers have said about a book can give you a good idea of whether it's worth your time. You can find reviews online or in newspapers and magazines.
  2. Consider the author's reputation. If you're familiar with an author's other work and liked it, there's a good chance you'll enjoy their new book.
  3. Think about what you want to get out of the book. If you're looking for a light read, something funny, or a book that will make you think, you can narrow down your options by looking for books that fit those descriptions.
  4. Check the price. Sometimes, you can find great deals on new books like percy jackson. But be careful of cheaply made books, they might not be worth your money.
  5. Take a look at the return policy. Some online stores will not accept returns on certain items, so it's important to know what the policy is before buying anything.
  6. Ask for recommendations. Talk to your friends, family, and fellow book lovers to see if they have any suggestions.

By doing all of these things, you can be sure that you're getting the best possible deal on books like percy jackson when you shop online.